Skip to main content

Can I remove an artist from my plan?

You can remove an artist from your plan by heading to your Account Overview and your Artists section.

From here, you'll be able to select which artist you'd like to remove by clicking the trash icon and confirming 'DELETE ARTIST'. 🗑

Depending on your subscription plan type, you can also add a new artist to your plan within this section by selecting Add New Artist. ➕

Please note: These steps only apply if the artist hasn't been assigned to a release. If the artist is a plan artist with releases already live, you'll need to take down all of their releases first, then contact us so we can downgrade them for you.

Did this answer your question?