If your Ditto account has been banned, you will still be able to log in and access your account. However, your account will be restricted to read-only mode, meaning you won't be able to make changes to your account or upload new music.
You will still be able to view your existing releases and request takedowns.
What happens to my releases?
If your account has been banned, all your releases will automatically be taken down from music stores within 20 days of the ban.
You don't need to contact our support team to arrange this, as the takedown process will happen automatically.
However, if you'd like to remove your music sooner, you can still log in to your Ditto account and manually request takedowns for your releases before the automatic removal takes place.
Can I still access my account?
Yes! You can still log in to your Ditto account, but your access will be limited.
You'll still be able to:
View your existing releases and account information.
Access your account in read-only mode.
Request takedowns for your releases.
Please note that you won't be able to upload new music, edit existing releases or make other changes to your account.
