Whether you're upgrading or downgrading your plan, you can change your subscription on the Ditto Dashboard or the Ditto Mobile App.
On the Ditto Dashboard: head to Account Settings from the profile dropdown menu in the top right, scroll down, and under Billing & Plans select Change Plan.
On the Ditto Mobile App: tap the profile icon at the top left, then Settings, then My Plan, then Change Subscription.
Pick your new subscription and confirm the change.
If you're upgrading, we'll automatically calculate the value of your existing subscription based on how long you've been signed up and discount it from the price of your new upgraded plan.
If you're downgrading, we'll credit your account with the difference in value between your existing subscription and new downgraded plan. This credit will be automatically used for future renewals. If you'd like the difference refunded directly to your bank, please message our support team.


