If a track is over ten minutes long, it will be locked to the album as ‘album only’ with iTunes. This means that customers can’t purchase the track individually, but will receive it only if they purchase the whole album.
Modified on: Tue, 9 Apr, 2019 at 2:39 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.